HomeAbout IM 2011CommitteeParticipateProgramHotel and Travel

IFIP/IEEE IM 2011 Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs:
        Vincent Wade, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
        Sam Samuel, Bell Labs, Ireland

Technical Programme Committee Co-Chairs:
      Nazim Agoulmine, University of Evry, France
      Claudio Bartolini, HP Labs, USA

Keynotes & DEP Co-Chairs
      Aiko Pras, University of Twente, Netherlands
      Joseph Betser, Aerospace Corp., USA

Application Session Co-Chairs
      Alex Clemm, Cisco, USA
      Liam Fallon, Ericsson, Ireland

Special Track Co-Chairs: Management of Service Oriented Architectures 
       Lisandro Granville, UFRGS, Brazil
       Joel Fleck, HP, USA

Special Track Co-Chairs: Management of Cloud Services and Infrastructure
       Bruno Schulze, LNCC, Brazil
       Peer Hasselmeyer, NECLAB, Germany
       Omar Cherkaoui, UQAM, Canada

Tutorial Program Co-Chairs
      Marcus Brunner, NEC, Germany
      Filip De Turck, Ghent University-IBBT, Belgium
      Olivier Festor, INRIA, France

Posters Co-Chairs
      Neuman De Souza, UFC, Brazil
      Kenji Leibnitz, Osaka University, Japan
      Rob Brennan, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Workshop Co-Chairs
      John Strassner, POSTECH, Korea
      Sven van der Meer, Waterford Institute of Technology, Ireland
      Young-Tak Kim, Yeungnam University, Korea

Panels Co-Chairs:
      Simon Dobson, St. Andrews, Scotland
      Gerard Parr, University of Ulster, Northern Ireland

Publication Co-Chairs
      Tom Pfeifer, Waterford Institute of Technology, Ireland
      Declan O'Sullivan, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Patron Co-Chairs
      Shri Goyal, GTE Labs
      Dave Lewis, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Exhibits Co-Chairs
      Hanan Lutfya, University of Western Ontario, Canada

Finance Chair
      Brendan Jennings, Waterford Institute of Technology, Ireland

Student Travel Grant Chair
      Spryos Denazis, Hitachi, France
      Joan Serrat, UPC, Spain

Publicity Chair
      Lisandro Granville, UFRGS, Brazil
      Brian Lee, Athlone Institute of Technology, Ireland
      Ma Maode, NTU, Singapore

Local Arrangement Co-Chairs
      Declan O'Sullivan, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
      Aidan Boran, Alcatel-Lucent, Ireland

Dissertation Digest Co-Chairs
       Aldri Santos, Federal University of Paran, Brazil
       Sasitharan Balasubramaniam, Waterford Institute of Technology, Ireland

Steering Committee
      Raouf Boutaba, University of Waterloo, Canada
      Marcus Brunner, NEC, Germany
      Seraphin Calo, IBM, USA
      Alex Clemm, Cisco, USA
      Nobuo Fujii, NTT-AT, Japan
      James Won-Ki Hong, POSTECH, Korea
      Aiko Pras, University of Twente, Netherlands
      Morris Sloman, Imperial College, UK
      Doug Zuckerman, Telcordia Technologies, USA

Conference Coordinator:
      Phyllis Curran O'Neill, IEEE Communications Society, USA

Treasurer :
      Bruce Worthman, IEEE Communications Society, USA

Graphic Designer:
      Max Loskutnikov, IEEE Communications Society, USA

Registration and Publication Support:
      M. Rami Ghorab, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Website Support:
      Brian Walshe, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland


- Organizing Committee

- Technical Program Committee

-Application Session Program Committee

         home      about      committee      participate      program      calls&submit         nondiscrimination policy                                                        © 2010 IEEE Communications Society

HealthCom on Facebook HealthCom on Twitter HealthCom on LinkedIn RSS IEEE IEEE Communications Society